Suncoast Vein and Vascular Clinic is a comprehensive Vein Treatment Center providing specialized care for Varicose Veins, Spider Veins and Venous Ulcers.  Dr. Singireddy is Board Certified Vein Specialist serving Port Orange, Daytona Beach, Ormond Beach, Palm Coast, New Smyrna Beach, Edgewater, Deland, Deltona, Debary, Palatka and all surrounding cities in Volusia and Flagler counties. 

We have a new office in Orlando, Metro West area and now open on Saturdays at this location.

325 Clyde Morris Blvd, Ste 300
Ormond Beach, FL 32174
(386) 304-3404 or 304-1818

385 Palm Coast Pkwy SW, Ste 2
Palm Coast, FL 32137
(386) 304-3404 or 304-1818

1728 Dunlawton Ave Ste 5
Port Orange, FL 32127
(386) 304-3404 or 304-1818

Google Reviews for Dr. Sukhender Singireddy

Cregg Sexton, 3 months ago
I highly recommend Dr. Singireddy and his staff for any type treatment for varicose veins. My name is Elizabeth (Janie). I have been a registered nurse for over 40 years. The professionalism and compassion I received from Dr. Singireddy and his staff, Katie, Kiley, Samantha, Tera, Kelly and Kim was above reproach. They made me and my husband feel like family. I was having difficulty walking due to severe pain in my legs and prior to seeing Dr. Singireddy I experienced a bleed out of one of the veins and was able to see him and begin treatment within 24 hours. Dr. Singireddy improved my quality of life tremendously with a series of laser/sclerotherapy treatments. I am able to walk better and for longer periods of time and wished I had gotten treatment years ago. Again, I would highly recommend Dr. Singireddy and his staff for any varicose vein treatment. THANK YOU DR. SINGIREDDY AND YOUR STAFF!

Bill Sileo, 12 months ago
The following was written by my wife...

My experiences with Dr. Singrieddy’s vascular treatments were preformed at the highest level of skill and kindness. Dr. Singrieddy is very kind, gentle, and skilled in what he does. I particularly liked that he called in the evening after each procedure to check on how I was doing. The office staff is also warm, helpful, and professional. I was very impressed by the cleanliness of the facility.
My legs are finally looking great and are feeling pain free! I would strongly recommend Dr. Singrieddy’s Vascular Vein Clinic in Port Orange, FL to anyone looking for total vascular care.
M.S. Ponce Inlet, FL


Robert Murphree, a year ago-
Dr Singireddy solved a vein issue I have had with my left Leg after pain and ulcers,losing my quality of life for years being hospitalized numerous occasions consulting many specialists mds ,Dr Singreedy diagnosed and recommended a plan that I followed ,I now have a normal leg and regained my mobility,my quality of life ,I am vary grateful to meet him,His staff is superb a reflection of his professional approach,he called me every night after procedures to check on me he truly cares THANK YOU !!!!! Bob Murphree Port Orange


Cynthia Shea, a year ago-
I have been treated by Dr Sinegrady for over 10 years ..now.
Dr. Sinegrady has literally saved my life over and over again!
His kind staff make it all more pleasant to come in and be treated in a clean, sterile environment.
I have varicose vein disease and Dr. Sinegrady has made my legs look and feel better than they ever have in years!
I have been to Orlando and back with other vascular surgeons and all they did was strip my veins and I went through HEll.
Not so, with Dr. Sinegrady his caring way of being very through with the dopplers..and all around EXCELLENT care he gives me.
Right down to his personally calling you after the vein injections have been done that same day!!!
AWESOME. .AWESOME Dr.Sinegrady.
I love this doctor and I tell everyone I know about his excellent care.
Thank you, again Dr. Sinegrady for saving my life!!!!
And for having one hell of a staff behind you!
Cindy Shea ♡♡


Teresa Parker a year ago

In December of 2014 I had Sclerotherapy performed due to my consistent leg pain and swelling, which i no longer have. Dr. Singireddy, his medical assistants and his office staff were very personable and professional. Since I had previously experienced a similar vein procedure with the results not being as successful, I highly recommend Suncoast Vein & Vascular Clinic and Dr. Singireddy and his medical staff.

Click here for more reviews for Dr. Singireddy






Suncoast Vein & Vascular Clinic Spider Vein Removal Reviews

What our patients have to say...

Dr. Sukhender R. Singireddy's Ratings from RateMds:


If you are looking for a trusted professional doctor with years of experience, look no further. Dr Singireddy and his staff helped me with my procedures that I needed done. They went over and beyond to make sure that they could accommodate me and made me feel very valued. The staff was very patient and helpful with me from the ladies in the front to the assistants helping in the procedure rooms, as I had a lot of questions, they answered everyone of them, and Dr. Singireddy was very careful, very attentive to my over worried self, and made me feel very comfortable during all the procedures. If I ever have to get another procedure done it will only be with Dr Singireddy.
Submitted May 2, 2017

Dr Singireddy performed 11 vein procedures with excellent results . He was very professional,caring, skilled and called me in the evening after each procedures. The office staff, each one of them, were always helpful; By answering my question, making appointments, being kind and encouraging me with each procedure. The office staff are certainly an asset to the Doctor.
Submitted April 28, 2017

About 4 years ago I several problems with both my legs in which Dr. Singireddy and which he saved my left leg and helped the circulation to return in my left leg. Unfortunately my problem returned returned due to the increase in regrowth of superficial vein and also that when I bruise my legs and they get sore they don't want to heal. I therefore had to see Dr Singireddy again and after three weeks of laser and injections I can honestly say that my legs have "GREATLY " improved to the point that I don't have any pain like I had previously. You will never get any better treatment than from Doctor Singireddy and his staff and also from a "DOCTOR" who cares enough to call you to see how you are feeling. He is by far the GREATEST VASCULAR SURGEON in the area.
Submitted February 24, 2017


I should have sought this treatment a long time ago; my legs are now pain free thanks to Dr. Singireddy. He is a very competent, caring physicians. I had nine vein removal sessions and he called me in the evening after each one to make sure I was doing well. The office is very clean and comfortable and the staff is wonderful. They are very experienced in working with insurance companies and were careful to seek and document approval before my surgeries. I would definitely go back to Dr Singireddy(although I hope I don't ever need to) and will recommend him to anyone who needs their veins treated.
 Submitted August 31, 2016


Absolutely The best Doctor I have had theprevelage of meeting,I have had huge vein issues in my leg after being hospitalized several times and consulting with several other Dr,Dr Singireddy solved my issues ,Hes caring ways of calling after procedures,Explaining everything ,The Dr has the best staff on the planet a refection of his professional attitude,I highly recommend Bob Murphree Port orange,Fl 305-321-4264
Submitted March 26, 2016


​In late 2014 I had a number of ultrasounds, laser treatments, and vein removal procedures of both legs at Dr. Singireddy's Suncoast Vein & Vascular Port Orange, FL facility. He is very knowledgeable, listens intently, answers each and every question fully and patiently (there is no dumb question), and explains the procedures and course of treatment thoroughly. Written instructions for both before and after the treatments were provided without asking. Patient comfort was addressed. The evening of each procedure he called to check on me. I was impressed and pleased with the meticulous attention given to sterility, both to the environment and during each and every step of the procedures, all in a warm and caring atmosphere. His staff if courteous, helpful, and professional and try to schedule appointments with a minimum of waiting time. Appointments were even scheduled some Saturdays to accommodate those needing attention before year end for insurance purposes. Now no more leg pain and my legs look and feel better than in a very long time. What a gift! Couldn't be more pleased and highly recommend Dr. Singireddy for leg vein care and treatment. I know I will be continuing to see Dr. Singireddy in the future for vein care.
Submitted April 1, 2015


​Click here for more reviews for Dr. Singireddy from Rate MD's 



First outpatient clinic to offer EVLT in Volusia & Flagler counties since 2002 after being approved by FDA in 2001

New location at MetroWest, Orlando -  Open on Saturdays!

(386) 304-3404 or (407) 757-0010
Call 

Suncoast Vein & Vascular Clinic

Metro West Location

1507 S Hiawassee Rd, Ste 107
Orlando, FL 32835
Phone: (407) 757-0010

Fax: (407) 757-0015